3D MAX #011
МОЙ ПЕРВЫЙ
Sign up for the bot and we'll send you a reminder and link to the broadcast on the day of the master class.
from zero
to hero
free Online workshop
Find out how to create this interior render fast and easy with 3ds max + corona render
from zero to hero
3dsmax + corona
Beginner's level
Dubai
20:00
Kyiv
19:00
Paris
18:00
New York
12:00
Los Angeles
09:00
7 JULY 2022
Irena Poliakova
Headliner
Ukrainian 3D artist, designer, visualizer with more than 14 years of practical experience.

She will tell about 3D in an interesting and easy language, will help to succeed at the most essential skills in 3ds Max and Corona Renderer
You will get new information, tools, and skills.
Besides that, you'll have a great interior render for the portfolio.
What result you'll get?
We will set up an interior scene, realistic lighting, and create all necessary shaders.
What we'll do?
We'll use 3DsMax and Corona Renderer.
What software we'll use?
© render.camp 2022